关于我们

We are suppliers of emart, Dixons,CAS for many years.Welcome to visit our company. Your any evaluation will be helpful and valuable for us to be more professional and moving forward.

 We have got ISO9001:2000 certificate for quality control and BSCI,Sedex approval.

Frecom Electronic

我们的公司

        中山市福瑞康电子有限公司成立于2009年。福瑞康致力于提供高质量的智能健康控制产品(智能数字秤),具有卓越的个性化设计和具有竞争力的成本。在福瑞康物资供应商评价、来料检验、物资分类/储存、在线生产等方面,继续加强严格的质量控制体系。

__

        福瑞康在研发方面实力雄厚,每年有20多个新型号问世并获得专利。我们的产品通过CE,RoHS,Reach,FCC。我们拥有ISO9001:2000质量控制证书和BSCI,SEDEX认证。

__

        我们的主要市场在欧洲和亚洲。我们是多年来埃马尔、迪克森、中科院的供应商,欢迎您来我公司参观。您的任何评价将有助于我们更加专业和前进。

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

我们的团队

你做了数百万个毫无意义的决定,然后有一天你的命令会改变你的生活。你做了数百万个毫无意义的决定,然后有一天你的命令会改变你的生活。你做了数百万个毫无意义的决定,然后有一天你的命令会改变你的生活。R取出它改变了你的生活。

ABOUT US

OUR COMPANY

Zhongshan Frecom Electronic Co.,Ltd was founded in 2009. Frecom aims to supply high quality smart healthy control products ( smart digital scale) with outstanding personalized design and competitive cost. Strict quality control system is continued to be proceeded and strengthened in Frecom material supplier evaluation, incoming material inspection ,material classification/ storage as well as production on line.

     

Frecom is strong in R&D,more than 20 new models come out and patented each year. Our products pass CE,RoHS,Reach,FCC. We have got ISO9001:2000 certificate for quality control and BSCI,Sedex approval.

     

Our main market is in Europe and Asia. We are suppliers of emart, Dixons,CAS for many years.Welcome to visit our company. Your any evaluation will be helpful and valuable for us to be more professional and moving forward.

15450324463286
15450341628200
15450338739726
15450336944490
15450336849261
15450334153943
15450328932494
15450324463286
15450341628200
15450338739726
15450336944490
15450336849261
15450334153943
15450328932494

OUR TEAMS

You make millions of decisions that mean nothing and then one day your order takes out and it changes your life.You make millions of decisions that mean nothing and then one day your order takes out and it changes your life.You make millions of decisions that mean nothing and then one day your order takes out and it changes your life.

Show More

CONTACT US

Tel : +86 760-8993 5718

HongKong INSEN Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.

Ten years' experience in developing and producing electronic scales

Fax : +86 760 8993 5738

​Add : No.13 Xiangfu Rd., Huo Ju Development district Zhongshan, Guangdong, China

Copyright © 2017 Zhongshan Frecom Electronic Company Limited ALL RIGHTS RESERVED